Jhene Aiko – Sail Out EP | Art Work + Track Listings


Jhene Aiko’s beach is better on the cover of her latest EP Sail Out. The burgeoning singer signed to Def Jam is hot property right now after the success of her first EP Sailing Souls. She is currently touring with Drake but has found time to release this Pirates of the Caribbean style art work and the official track list for the project as well.

Check the track list after the jump…

1. “The Vapors” feat. Vince Staples
2. “Bed Peace” feat. Childish Gambino
3. “Stay Ready (What a Life)” feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. “WTH” feat. Ab-Soul
5. “The Worst”
6. “3:16am”

Frequent collaborators Kendrick Lamar and Ab-Soul make an appearance which I’m looking forward to especially after Kendrick and Jhene’s classic track ‘Growing Apart’. Her debut album Souled Out, is set for a 2014 release. This woman’s voice is the truth.